Cámaras y Colegios

Colegio de Arquitectos de la Ciudad de México, Sociedad de Arquitectos Mexicanos

No. Nombre Empresa Contacto
1 Arq. José Luis Aguirre Gas Aguirre Gas, Arquitectos agarquitectos@att.net.mx
41.60.96.00
2 Arq. Jorge Alcocer Warnholtz DUA jalcocerw@duadesarrollo.com
55.19.54.67.23
3 Arq. Jorge Alessio-Robles Landa Alero Arquitectos jalessio@alero.com.mx
56.15.69.37/ 56.15.55.25/ 56.15.69.95
www.alero.com.mx
4 Arq. Vicente Alonso Ibarra Praxis Arquitectura alonsoibarra@gmail.com / alex_ayllon@hotmail.com
55.40.50.84 ext. 22
www.praxisarquitectura.com
5 Arq. Augusto Fernando Álvarez Fuentes AFA Arquitectos y Asoc. afa@afalvarezarqs.com
91.77.89.22/47.51.29.69
www.afaarquitectos.com
6 Arq. Jorge Ambrosi Sánchez Ambrosi Etchegaray rp@amet.mx; ag@amet.mx
52.64.39.78/ 55.11.17.56 Ext. 103
http://www.amet.mx/
7 Arq. Julio Amezcua Chazaro Amezcua Arquitectos julio@amezcua.mx
55.51.05.15.27
http://www.amezcua.mx/cpu.html
8 Arq. Jorge Arditti Eglin Arditti RDT Arquitectos jorge@ardittiarquitectos.com / nancy@ardittiarquitectos.com
55.70.40.00/ 55.70.37.00
http://ardittiarquitectos.com/index. php?id=66
9 Arq. Rafael Lorenzo Barona Coghlan Arquitecturame rrivera@arqme.com / rbarona@arqme.com
58.16.60.06
http://arqme.com/
10 Arq. Carlos Alberto Bedoya Ikeda Productora lucrecia@productora-df.com.mx
78.22.77.12
www.productora-df.com.mx
11 Arq. Gerardo Broissin Covarrubias Broissin Arquitectos g@broissin.com; alejandro@broissin.com
53.74.13.56
www.broissin.com
12 Arq. Manuel Cervantes Céspedes CC Arquitectos manuel.cervantes.cespedes@gmail.com
52.01.35.00
http://www.ccarquitectos.com.mx
13 Arq. Alonso De Garay Montero Taller ADG acabrera@adgmx.com
55.14.52.65.76
http://talleradg.com/
14 Arq. Julio Cesar Gaeta Gorriz GS, Gaeta Springall Arquitectos juliogaeta@gaeta-springall.com / roberto@gaeta-springall.com
56.63.00.46
http://www.gaeta-springall.com/
15 Arq. Enrique García-Formentí Gómez García-Formentí, Arquitectos garciaformenti@hotmail.com
55.19.49.45.36
16 Arq. Gonzalo Gómez Palacio y Campos GGP Arquitectos gopalarq@prodigy.net.mx
5676-49-20/ 51.32.06.85/ 55.15.11.29
17 Arq. Bernardo Gómez-Pimienta Magar BGP bgp@anahuac.mx
55.23.34.68
http://bgp.com.mx/es/
18 Arq. Juan Pablo Maza Pastrana Frente Arquitectura frentearq@hotmail.com / frentearq@yahoo.com
55.53.50.96
www.frentearq.com
19 Arq. Rozana Montiel Saucedo Rozana Montiel Estudio de Arq. rozanamontiel@rozanamontiel.com
52.64.59.25
http://rozanamontiel.com/
20 Arq. Enrique Norten Rosenfeld TEN Arquitectos m.fukumoto@ten-arquitectos.com
52.11.80.04
http://www.ten- arquitectos.com/inicio
21 Arq. Aurelio Nuño Morales NUÑO-MAC GREGOR-DE BUEN aurelio@ngb-arquitectos.com
52.71.70.02
www.nbg-arquitectos.com
22 Arq. Francisco Pardo Rembis At 103 hola@franciscopardo.mx
55.25.25.56
www.franciscopardo.mx
23 Arq. Bernardo Quinzaños Oria CCA | Centro de Colaboración Arquitectónica bernardo@cca.mx
52.92.63.35
www.cca.mx
24 Arq. Carlos Pascal Wolf Pascal Arquitectos carlos@pascalarquitectos.com
55.12.95.22.46
www.pascalarquitectos.com
25 Arq. José Francisco Reygadas Valdéz Reyval Arquitectos, S. A. de C. V. ppreyval@gmail.com
43.36.87.78
http://www.reyval- arquitectos.com/
26 Arq. Alejandro Rivadeneyra Rivadeneyra Arquitectos rivadeneira@rivarq.com
55.30.37.34.70
www.rivarq.com
27 Arq. Mauricio Rocha Iturbide Taller de Arquitectura mauricio@tallerdearquitectura.com.mx / gabriela@tallerdearquitectura.com.mx /sofia@tallerdearquitectura.com.mx
5661 2120/ 1018/ 3120
www.tallerdearquitectura.com.mx
28 Arq. Javier Sánchez Corral Jsa javiersanchez@jsa.com.mx
55.43.62.27.63
http://www.jsa.com.mx/
29 Arq. Félix Sánchez Aguilar Sánchez Arquitectos y Asociados. fsanchez@sanchezarquitectos.com
55.54.13.69.36
http://sanchezarquitectos.com/
30 Arq. Oscar Sanginés Coral COOP, Arquitectura cooperativa, oscar.sangines@gmail.com
55.36.61.30
www.coop-arq.com
31 Arq. Guillermo Juan Springall Del Villar Springall/Lira billy@springall-lira.com
55.54.19.55.00
http://www.springall-lira.es/
32 Arq. Honorato F. Carrasco Mahr Carrasco Arquitectos arqhcarrasco@gmail.com / sg_arq@unam.mx
55.27.37.17.65/ 55.59.14.26.16
33 Arq. Loreta Castro Reguera Mancera Taller Capital lcr@tallercapital.mx

34 Arq. José Grimberg grinjos5@gmail.com
55965013
35 Arq. Héctor Barroso Riva Taller Héctor Barroso hbarroso@tallerhectorbarroso.com
62658585/63081224
36 Arq. José Allard Contreras LAVA lauarq@gmail.com

37 Arq. Luis Fernando Solis Ávila Solis, Arquitectos solisavila@hotmail.com
55.91.98.96.63
38 Arq. José Andres Flores Rivera AFLO, Arquitectos info@aflo.mx
52118254
39 Arq. Rodrigo Velasco Domínguez rodrigo@19n99w.mx